Contact

Address:

Exotic Holidays International (Pvt ) Limited
No 07,
Barnes Avenue,
Mount Lavinia,
Sri Lanka.

Contact

+ 94 (0) 11 5235872
+ 94 (0) 11 4324221

Fax

+ 94 (0) 11 2719047


CIS Market

Regarding your booking, conditions and all booking maters contact our Team

Mohammed Rikaz
ICQ : 719891591
Mobile : +9477 2542600
Email: rikaz@exotic-intl.com
Skype: benzzzzzzzzzz
Svetlana Topchiy `
Mobile : +9476 8674959
Hot line +9477 1051110
Email: svetlana@exotic-intl.com
Skype: exotic.holidays1

Chinese Market

Regarding your booking, conditions and all booking maters contact our Team

Rizvi Ilyas
QQ : 2052485937
Mobile : +94 777199590
Email : rizvi@exotic-intl.com
We-chat : rizvi987
Echo
QQ : 512779537
Mobile : +94 777199590
Email : echo@exotic-intl.com
We-chat : meme19910215

Indian and Middle Eastern Market

Regarding your booking, conditions and all booking maters contact our Team

Godfrey Royen
Mobile : +9477 2542625
Email: godfrey@exotic-intl.com
Skype: detrovsgodfrey
Morris De Silva
Mobile : +9477 1051114
Email: morris@exotic-intl.com
Skype: exotic.holidays